Call Us Today! (314) 716-8439

Proudly serving Hazelwood, MO and the surrounding area since 1989

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Aleksandra K.

Comments: Fast, friendly and very professional.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: Professional service and gave me specific steps to prevent the problem. This problem was solved quickly and in a timely manner.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: Unclog get sewer drain. Worked professionally and efficiently.

Review Date: 07/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very professional.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Marcey J.

Comments: TJ was awesome! He took time out to make sure I understood the issue. I would definitely refer him to others and will use him in the future.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Sylvester H.

Comments: Tj was very helpful and knowledgeable and didn't mind sharing his insight. He save me money gave great advise. Service was fast on time and of great quality. Very pleased.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Jeanne V.

Comments: TJ is good at his job and is informative. He will answer any of your questions and gives quick estimates for possible future work.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: Dave D.

Comments: Just a real good guy

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: Very pleasant with the result.

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: James S.

Comments: Gave good advice for avoiding future problems.

Review Date: 01/28/2015 | Author: Janet C.

Comments: He was early for the appointment and the price that was quoted was what I paid no surprises. Very honest, very professional, cleaned up after the job was completed.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: David G.

Comments: Very pleasant experience and knowledgable and they didn't make a mess. Would recommend in a heartbeat

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Andrew C.

Comments: Very fast response. Came right over and got the job done.

Review Date: 09/26/2014 | Author: Willis B.

Comments: Very likable man! TJ gave me the firm price for clearing the blockage upfront. He cleared it and even gave me a senior discount w/o me asking for it, after the job was done. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 09/15/2014 | Author: Timothy S.

Comments: Also gave advise on jobs he was not able to do and told me how I could do it myself to save money.

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Bryan D.

Comments: Very friendly, confident in ability to do the job and did a great job. They were very professional and on time to the appointment. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 07/13/2014 | Author: Denise S.

Comments: TJ explained what he was going to do before he started and then shared what the problem was and how he would fix it. Told me the cost upfront. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: TJ. was honesty and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Kelly M.

Comments: Professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 05/17/2014 | Author: Lesley L.

Comments: My blockage was difficult but TJ was persistent and worked hard to take care of me. I will definitely call him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Clarence S.

Comments: TJ, the owner, was prompt in his communications. He arrived at the agreed upon time and completed the job quickly. Clean-up was excellent.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Matt M.

Comments: Tim was very honest and direct. And of course, a very knowledgeable professional. He was able to remove several groupings of tree roots, 65 feet down the drain. Very impressive. He showed up exactly at the time he said. He even removed a stuck drain cover which had nothing to do with the job. I highly recommend him. Very reasonable priced.

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Ginny E.

Comments: TJ was very professional.I will hire him again.

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Fred T.

Comments: TJ was very insiteful, professional, it was a pleasure to have him working on my plumbing, I would recommend him to anybody. and I would use him again.